Sisterhood Award

Posted: March 19, 2009 in Life, miarmiar-isms

The Coolness

The Coolness

“You must write your first draft with your heart. You rewrite with your head. The first key to writing is… to write, not to think!”

-William Forrester, Finding Forrester

I haven’t tried blogging publicly but I have been blogging for the last 3 years. My thoughts, ideas, desires, anger, interesting series of experience and some other views in life, death, dreams that I consider serious rather than personal are all locked up in some website for the last 3 years.  One of the reasons why I decided to publish my writings in public is to make other people realize that its okay to give in to human emotions, inappropriate or not.. that it’s not a crime to share the most stupid ideas because it defines you as an individual.

I am very grateful to find bloggers who share the same notion.  I am happy that these brave people have the same courage to share and accept other people who have the similar ideals as I have and who, at some point shares the same wicked humor that I possess. I enjoy reading your entries and I am very happy that I was considered for this wonderful award. Thank you, AC.

I am sharing you the list of people whose sites I often visit because I am very fond of their writings.

1. AC

2. Duchess

3. Small But Terrible

4. Journey to My Soul

5. Charm

I was supposed to have 10 people but I am leaving you with 5 at the moment as I have not found the other 5.

Now here are the rules:

1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate at least 10 blogs which show great Attitude and/or Gratitude!
3. Be sure to link to your nominees within your post.
4. Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.

5. Share the love and link to this post and to the person from whom you received your award.

Comments
  1. @ duchess: lolz.. natawa naman ako sa mascot na yan.. saan ka ba naglakbay?

    meron akong officemate na nagkukwento sa akin ng mga bagay na kakatwa para hindi na ko matakot sa mga may tuka. Sabi nya napanood nya raw sa world dumbest animals ang isang eksena kung saan pumikit lang ang ostrich ng makasalubong ng lion. Akala daw nya kapag pumikit sya eh mawawala ay hindi sya makikita ng lion.. ayun ang ending: NASAKMAL ANG ANIMAL.

    pero kahit na…

    sa panaginip ko ay sadya silang…

    WILD.

  2. ei, ms. kellie!🙂 sorry, been away for quite some time already. but i’m back.
    1st of all, super thankies for this award.😉 super touched naman ako.🙂
    2nd, super thankies din sa mga stories/”escapdes” mo na totoo naman pong nagpapagaan sa araw ko. esp now na i’m back sa “mundong” tinatawag na MANILA.🙂 hihihi..
    3rd, kamusta naman, ako’y may scolio chuchu din at dapat therapy na ang drama. sapagkat datapwat subalit di ko feel ung mga ganyang bagay, itoh at pinapatay ang likod ko sa sakit. hihi.🙂 pero nakakalakad pa naman.🙂
    oha, madami ng member ang fan’s club mo. hahaha.🙂 ang mascot namin, baka hayop na may tuka. hahahaha!!!😛

  3. photolover says:

    Hi Drama Queen,

    Thanks for the comment on my header.🙂 I really appreciate it.

    Hope you can drop by my other blogs. Suggestions are welcomed.

    pinoysbest.blogspot.com
    quinnieann.blogspot.com

  4. hukombitay says:

    wow todo na ang pamimigay ng award ah. i’m so touched so this means i’m it?! (teka di naman toh touch-taya ah!) hehe anyways, i really appreciate the award at promise ko ay magppost ako ng bonggang-bonggang entry tungkol jan. pero as of now eh nagmamanuhan muna kami ng akung mga precious law books. nabisita naman ako once in a while don’t worry di ako magpapalunod sa libro. godbless kellie. hugs! thanks again

  5. soulful says:

    hey! thank you thank you talaga. na-touch talaga ako. you’re indeed my friends na kahit sa web lang tayo nagkikita. am tagging you too. wait lang for my post. thanks talaga.

  6. salamat AC.. pangarap ko talaga ang magkaroon ng fan. lolz..

    tinupad mo ang aking pangarap bago pa man ako bawian ng buhay sa sakit kong scoliosis…

    lolz…

  7. AC says:

    wow! nice intro. very very heartwarming.. and inspiring. like you, most of my writings were hiding in my other sites. however, when some stupid ass found their way to those blogs.. and left a very very bad remarks, i cancelled the accounts. without saving the entries. sad. impulsive. nadala ng emosyon. hay.

    anyways, im starting a new. and kung di man napasama sa current blog ko ang mga yun, siguro may purpose — siguro di ko na sila kelangan sa layp ko. mga peste sila! wahahaha!😛

    keep spreading beautiful stories, kellie. i’m your #1 fan. naks.🙂

Leave a Reply

